The Return of the King (Median)

thetopsimage

Check out my band King Median! We’re all returning from separate continents within a week’s time.

Here is just a taste of what is to come. I present to you: The Tops.

My best friend and singer of this song returned from his cognitive science program in Budapest, Hungary, just 2 weeks ago. Our other guitarist is from Japan, and after visiting his family in Japan during winter break, he’s been occupying the campus recording studio. Then of course I’m returning from Kenya.

Our drummer’s from Georgia, so that counts for something too, right?

Drop us a line on Facebook. Are you in the Midwest/Great Lakes region? Hit us up.

2 thoughts on “The Return of the King (Median)

  1. We’ll all be together within a week’s time. I arrive from Kenya this Sunday, but my friend who just returned from Hungary is moving in sooner than I am.

    Thanks! Where will you be on the west coast? I love the Pacific Northwest, but I think I’ll be visiting my brother in San Diego in the not so distant future.

Leave a comment